About Us

The main production, sales of diamond segment, diamond wire saw, diamond saw blade and other stone tools
development process

2023

2023

In the new era and new journey, the company has always focused on the national strategy of cultural power, brand power, and science and technology power, closely following the main theme of the Chinese dream, gathering growth forces, and constantly innovating and upgrading. Adhere to the mission of "inheriting beauty, discovering beauty, creating beauty, and spreading beauty", build consensus, walk hand in hand, assume social responsibility, and achieve common development.

2019

2019

In the new era and new journey, the company has always focused on the national strategy of cultural power, brand power, and science and technology power, closely following the main theme of the Chinese dream, gathering growth forces, and constantly innovating and upgrading. Adhere to the mission of "inheriting beauty, discovering beauty, creating beauty, and spreading beauty", build consensus, walk hand in hand, assume social responsibility, and achieve common development.

2018

2018

In the new era and new journey, the company has always focused on the national strategy of cultural power, brand power, and science and technology power, closely following the main theme of the Chinese dream, gathering growth forces, and constantly innovating and upgrading. Adhere to the mission of "inheriting beauty, discovering beauty, creating beauty, and spreading beauty", build consensus, walk hand in hand, assume social responsibility, and achieve common development.

2015

2015

Linkage accommodation On September 19, 2015, the equity reform was completed, the Lishui Bay Cultural and Creative Park was established, the first private art museum in Xiaogan was established-one is the art museum, and Hubei Zhixing is the American Business School was established.

2005

2005

With the city advance January 28, 2005, investment in the construction of a beautiful home square

2001

2001

Industry exploration On May 1, 2001, Maple Leaf Advertising Decoration Co., Ltd. was established.

关于我们

主要生产、销售金刚石刀头,金刚石绳锯,金刚石锯片等石材加工具
发展历程

2023

2023

新时代、新征程,公司始终围绕文化强国、品牌强国、科技强国的国家战略,紧扣中国梦主旋律,汇聚成长力量,不断创新升维。坚守“传承美、发现美、创造美、传播美”的时代使命,凝聚共识,携手同行,承担社会责任,实现共同发展。

2019

2019

新时代、新征程,公司始终围绕文化强国、品牌强国、科技强国的国家战略,紧扣中国梦主旋律,汇聚成长力量,不断创新升维。坚守“传承美、发现美、创造美、传播美”的时代使命,凝聚共识,携手同行,承担社会责任,实现共同发展。

2018

2018

新时代、新征程,公司始终围绕文化强国、品牌强国、科技强国的国家战略,紧扣中国梦主旋律,汇聚成长力量,不断创新升维。坚守“传承美、发现美、创造美、传播美”的时代使命,凝聚共识,携手同行,承担社会责任,实现共同发展。

2015

2015

联动融通 2015年9月19日,完成股权改革,创建丽水湾文创园,成立孝感首家民营艺术馆——壹为艺术馆,创办湖北知行为美商学院。

2005

2005

与城俱进 2005年1月28日,投资兴建美好家居广场

2001

2001

行业探索 2001年5月1日,成立枫叶广告装饰有限公司